#ArtADay While I’m Away…

If you’ve not already, pop on over to my Clipperton Project & Ondine Updates post and read that before this… as it’ll make a bit more sense!!

After reading that you might be wondering what’s going to happen to my #ArtADay project!!! It took me a while to figure out what I was going to do with this project while I’m away… but I’ve finally decided!!

I’m going to use the best photograph I take everyday as my art for that day. I’m unlikely to have to time to sit down and do a drawing, or make something every day while I’m away, so instead of just skipping this month, I figure a photograph counts as art, and could be a good excuse for me to let my inner photographer out!!

Hopefully I’ll be able to post these photos everyday to Facebook, but I think it’s more likely that I won’t be able to post them until I get back.

So…. for now… I’m going to leave you with a top ten of my favourite #ArtADay‘s so far!!!

36. Past Life (2)74. Flamingo (1)63. Take The Doughnut, Brother25. My Selfie And Eye (1)60. Encased (1)26. Perfect Sunday (1)12. Take Me To The Cinema

1. Roses are red, Violets are blue (1)

18. Bigger On The Inside (1)16. Let It Kill You (black)

 

Chloe out.

One thought on “#ArtADay While I’m Away…

Leave a Reply

