Brooke Mackay: The Rainbow Hart

I wrote a post about Faith Galvan’s and Gemma Whitby’s commission a wee while back, and my next one has arrived in it’s new home safely…. so here is AFP Patreon’ Patrons Commission three! Sorry it’s taken me so long to post sweetie!

For those that need a wee reminder….. I’m a member of a completely wonderful facebook group, set up for the Amanda Palmer Patreon’ Patrons. It’s beautiful, and real, and the best community I’ve ever been a part of.

So full of love…… I wanted to do a thing.

I’m really excited about my current Zendoodles, so that was the thing I decided to do. Give away three commissions, to anyone who liked my picture. Oh, and while I’m here I’d really like to thank everyone who liked my page, and to everyone who liked the picture but didn’t win…. fret not! I’m planning on doing more of these giveaways in the future…. stay tuned!

This one is Brooke Mackay……. a colourful girl who is running with the deer!

Brooke Mackay - The Rainbow Hart (1)Brooke Mackay - The Rainbow Hart (2)Brooke Mackay - The Rainbow Hart (3)Brooke Mackay - The Rainbow Hart (4)
Brooke Mackay - The Rainbow Hart (5)

Hope you like it sweetie.
Much slothy love.
Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

