Winged Rose Photo Pebble for Mrs Cupcake

All these roses that have been floating around recently, gave me the inspiration for a new Zendoodle… and in turn an idea for a birthday gift for Mrs Cupcake!

Frame (1)

I got to work making her one of my photo pebbles.

She loves huge jewellery… so I hope she’ll like this HUGE pendant!!

Working (4) Working (6) Working (7) Working (9) Working (11) Working (14) Working (16)

All polished up and pretty, I displayed the finished necklace on a frame containing the original Zendoodle drawing. Oh and the beads of the chain are faceted carnelians.

Frame (2) White (2) White (4) White (5) White (16) White (17) White (8)

I do realise the back looks a little devilish, especially with the red stitching… this wasn’t my intention! but it did make her laugh!!

White (12)

Oh and the portrait inside? My parents of course! Snapped on a little campervanning holiday down in the New Forest.White (14)

What do you think?

I love these photo pebbles so much I’ve opened them up for commissions!

These pebbles can be made in any metal you want, they can feature any surface design you want, you can use any photo you want, and I can turn them into any form of jewellery you want! Prices start from £60 and all pieces come with lovely custom packaging! So, if you love them just as much as I do, pop on over to my commissions page and drop me a message at info[@]chloehenderson.co.uk and we can start our design process :)

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

