The Overseas Henderson Mermaid Clan

Another Hollyday Zendoodling!

These Hendermaids for my wonderful Auntie, Uncle and Cousins :)

A little different from the ones I’ve done so far… after drawing out the initial outlines (I always draw faces in last) I couldn’t help but notice how they reminded me of those cut out painted boards you get your picture taken behind down by the seashore or at carnivals… and I was struck with an idea Photo cut-out mermaids!!

Hendermaids MoJo (2) Hendermaids MoJo (7) Hendermaids MoJo (8) Hendermaids Kyla (2) Hendermaids Kyla (6) Hendermaids Lexie (2) Hendermaids Lexie (6)

What do you think?

Fancy yourself a magical Zendoodle commission? Check out my Zendoodle gallery for more and send me a message about ideas for your very own artwork :)

Happy Hollydays Hendermaids!!!

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

