Jennifer Lawrence – Spirit of the Mockingjay

The girl on fire.

The glorious Jennifer Lawrence is a must feature for my Zendoodling. I have sided with the rest of the world and rather fallen in love with her, and this Zendoodle pays homage to her as my favourite role that she has spectacularly played: Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games.

Jennifer Lawrence - Spirit of the Mockingjay (1) Jennifer Lawrence - Spirit of the Mockingjay (2) Jennifer Lawrence - Spirit of the Mockingjay (3) Jennifer Lawrence - Spirit of the Mockingjay (5) Jennifer Lawrence - Spirit of the Mockingjay (6)

What do you think?

Oh and, I mentioned in my Benedict Cumberbatch post that I was going to get prints made up of these Zendoodles, and I got a little distracted by the Hollydays and my various orders…. At the moment I’m researching into the wonderful world of print options… but you’ll be pleased to know I just placed an order for a bunch of Benedict Cumberbatch and Jennifer Lawrence postcards and they’ll be up in my Etsy store when they’re hot off the press!! So stay tuned…

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

