Rainbow Unicorn Sophie

I talked a little about my up and coming love for my Zendoodles art collection in my recent post: Benedict Cumberbatch the gentleman tree nymph and a spiralled bubbled mermaid called Coralia and that spawned a wonderful stream of Hollyday commissions, including this awesome one from my lovely friend, Sophie :)

Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (5) Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (2) Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (3) Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (4)Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (7) Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (8) Rainbow Unicorn Sophie (6)

Yup, Rainbow Unicorn Sophie!!

Want your very own Zendoodley commission? Visit my Commissions page or email me at info[@]chloehenderson.co.uk and we can talk about designs :)

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

