Dundee Wearable Arts Show (Preview!)

cropped-Untitled

On Saturday I travelled up to Dundee (foliage and all!!) for the first ever Dundee Wearable Arts Show… and it was brilliant fun!

10616464_795621503838889_3384316522979856101_n

I just wanted to write a quick post to say thank you so much to all involved. Thanks for picking my work to be featured in the show and thank you so so much to everyone who helped put it together, as well as everyone who came along for the night… it really wouldn’t have been a show without you!… and a huge thank you to my wonderful model! You were fabulous Charlie :)

CHbubble

I didn’t get a chance to take many photos… but there were loads of photographers snapping around! So, when I get the photo filled email I’ll post lots of pictures and blog properly about the show…….. stay tuned!!

Oh, and Mrs.Cupcake….. thanks for the roses! I’ll pop down to the shops and replace them just now!!!

1932227_10152322232307553_1291587960378979776_n

Chloe out.

One thought on “Dundee Wearable Arts Show (Preview!)

  1. Pingback: ChloeHenderson

Leave a Reply

