Dundee Wearable Arts Awards Show…. I’m in that!!

Opened up my email box this morning to discover that my Faery Wings work has been accepted to appear at the Dundee Wearable Arts Awards Show!!

I’m so excited!

And I’d love you all to share in my excitement by coming along to the event!

Tickets are only £10 and this is also a fund-raising event in aids for Dundee WestFest and The Friends of Magdalen Green charities.

The show is 7pm on October 11th in the Dundee Rep’s Bonar Hall

Get your tickets here: DundeeRep Tickets

And join the facebook event here: Dundee Wearable Arts Awards Show

Can’t wait to see you all there :)

Faery Wings (1)smallFaery Wings (13) (640x428)edit61 (640x428)

Chloe out.

One thought on “Dundee Wearable Arts Awards Show…. I’m in that!!

Leave a Reply

