Happy New Year!

Happy New Year beautiful 2014 :)

I haven’t posted a blog in ages!!!!!!

Why? i hear you ask….. well, writing up my dissertation mixed with Christmas shopping, mixed with finishing up a very late Birthday gift for my Grandma, mixed with Christmas, mixed with New Year, mixed with setting up my etsy shop and editing up my website, mixed with sleep and too much wine and lots of cake and the new season of Sherlock (gahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!) makes for a lack of time to do anything else!

But i’ve got a little spare time before going to uni so be excited for a load of blog posts coming at ya :)

For now… here is a photo of me dressed as a unicorn!

Happy New Year (Steve) (15) justme

Happy New Year!

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

