All set up for the Hollyday assessments!

I’ve just set up all my work from this semester for my assessment…… eeek! i can’t believe that is a whole semester over!! Not long now until Degree Show….. oh my! now i have scared myself!!

Anyway, here are a few pretty photos of my work all set up:

Christmas Assessment (1)

Christmas Assessment (2)

Christmas Assessment (3)

Christmas Assessment (4)

What do you think? What would you grade me?

Well… i have a tutorial tomorrow, so i’ll let ya’ll know :P

See you on the other side…

Chloe out.

 

2 thoughts on “All set up for the Hollyday assessments!

Leave a Reply

