Sexy People Drinking Tea

I’ve recently joined tumblr and am loving it so much!

I have my Chloe Henderson tumblr blog if you want to check that out (my instagram photos get posted there, as well as reblogged posts of all my cultural loves: Amanda Palmer, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Neil Gaiman, etc. and i also do a little life journalling there too!) but at the moment i’m really excited about my new tumblr blog:

Sexy People Drinking Tea

Here is a little taster of what to expect:

Love it? Follow me!

See you on the other side…

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

