All set up for assessments!

Wow another year of intense jewellery making is over!

I seriously can’t believe that when i come back after summer i am in my final year! :O oh my oh my oh my!!!

Anyway exciting scariness to the side here is my work all set up for assessment:

End of Year Assessment (1)

 

End of Year Assessment (2)

 

End of Year Assessment (3)

 

End of Year Assessment (4)

 

End of Year Assessment (5)

 

End of Year Assessment (6)

 

End of Year Assessment (7)

 

What would you grade me?! ;)

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

