Show Off – what i’m selling and a practice set-up.

My work is all ready and made and photographed and just waiting to be taken away by you at the Show Off pop-up shop/showcase!

I’m displaying and selling works from my Image collection.

 

Acne

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

Assembled Skies

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

Assembled Skies

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

Black and White Rain

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

Branches

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

Chloe Henderson (Little Pink Ballet Dancer)

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own artwork), brass chain, glass beads and thread.

Kiss Me

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads,Swarovski crystals and thread.

Misty Morning

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), brass chain, glass beads and thread.

Pink Rain

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), Swarovski crystals, glass beads and thread.

Red and Gold

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), natural pearls, glass beads and thread.

Rid of Me

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own artwork), brass chain, glass beads and thread.

Sunset Over Copenhagen

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography),  glass beads and thread.

Tree Silhoutte

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), brass chain, glass beads and thread.

 

We are who we are when nobody’s watching

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own artwork), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

 

Who Killed…..

2012

Sublimation printed aluminium (using my own photography), oxidized chain, glass beads and thread.

 

What do you think of my new collection?

 

 

 

Here are my new swanky business cards that i got printed especially for Show Off!

 

I decided to have a wee go at practicing my set-up to figure out what i wanted for my display.

 

I reckon i will be going with that last arrangement……. what do you think?

 

 

 

Now all you need to do is come along to the event!

 

Chloe out.

One thought on “Show Off – what i’m selling and a practice set-up.

Leave a Reply

