Trip to Edinburgh Zoo!

Today we went to the zoo!

Yay!

At heart I am still a child. I love the zoo. I love seeing the animals. I could have spent all summer there. Part of me is saddened seeing them cooped up in cages but another part of me sees the conservation work zoos achieve and I feel better about feeling guilty that the animals are there for our amusement.

In any case, it was an awesome day (although a tad rainy)!

Enjoy some pretty pictures from our trip:

Huge sealion enjoying some rain!

Mirror mirror in the ground who is the fairest all around?

Morven Daisy Bell speaks emu dontcha know?

Little pygmy hippo singing in the rain.

shlurp to you to!

Om nom nom nom!

Multitasking mom!

Action shot.

Morven the tiger! Grrrrr!

Animals watching the animals!

Morven the penguin!

And now the scariest animals of all…………. TEENAGERS!!!

I love this penguin cow!

Cheekiest monkeys!

Whatcha looking at Sunshine?

Panda suprise!

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Chloeout.

4 thoughts on “Trip to Edinburgh Zoo!

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

  2. Pingback: Rad

Leave a Reply

