Life Drawing and Suck My Left One

Today was another life drawing session.

I never know if I’m getting any better at life drawing or not. Sometimes I like what I do and sometimes I HATE IT AND JUST WANT IT TO BURN AND DIE and then there is the somewhere in between. If anything, it’s helping be with perspective and increasing my spontaneous drawing skillz…. maybe.

I just couldn’t get his arse right in the this one ^ so I kinda gave up and slapped some paint on it, which filled me with such a great enjoyment of expressionistic freedom that I continued it into the next one, and I actually quite like the result!

 

And for an awesome three minutes here is a live recording of Bikini Kill’s Suck My Left One 

 

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

