You are fucking beautiful.

You are beautiful no matter what you think.
Or that Is at least what I want the whole world to believe. To believe in themselves. To believe that they are truly beautiful.
Not just to believe that the they are but to feel it.
I like to preach about natural beauty. It would be wonderful if we all felt confident and pretty enough to walk around naked (weather permitting of course, I am a bloody Scottish bird!), with flowing real hair, no makeup, no fake tan, real nails, real eyelashes, real faces, real boobs, real labias, real muscles, fucking real everything!
But the world is not like that.
We need that fake shit to make us feel better about ourselves.
And that’s fine.
If you need to wear eyeliner and dye your hair red to make yourself feel like a sexy motherfucker when you walk down the street then that is fine. Do it. But don’t do it for anyone else. Do it for yourself.
But limit yourself. Nobody wants to look like Katy Price. Wear your foundation but don’t apply with and industrial paintbrush.
I’m writing this because it’s Christmas time. It’s winter. I’ve put on chocolate weight and I’m feeling a little shitty. I’m trying to make myself feel better by pretending it doesn’t matter. And it doesn’t. I’ll lose the weight and I’ll be fine. I might still be an ugly fuck. But that is okay. My blue eyeshadow and purple hair and low-cut clevage enhancing top make it all okay.
I think the message in there was you are beautiful no matter what you look like and no matter how you feel about.
As long as you are “inwardly beautiful” and I use that phrase cheesily, basically if you’re not a bitch you are beautiful.
And I love you.

What do you think? Tweet me @chloehenderson9 #beauty

 

Have a fucking amazing New Year my luvvers!!! Have a jug of cider on me!

Chloe out.

P.s. cider and chocolate make everything better :D

3 thoughts on “You are fucking beautiful.

Leave a Reply

